Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

De problemas, configuraciones, modos de uso, etc
JC_Trenes
Revisor
Mensajes: 2
Registrado: Sab Ene 09, 2021 8:40 am

Re: Duda funcionamiento ASFA

Mensaje por JC_Trenes » Dom Ene 24, 2021 11:00 pm

jotaerre escribió:
Jue Feb 01, 2018 7:30 pm
¿Tienes este archivo? http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... p?dlid=923

Saludos.JR. s0mbre
El enlace no funciona. ¿Seriais tan amables de indicarme donde puedo descargar el Script del ASFA?

Avatar de Usuario
paulo_tgna
Interventor
Mensajes: 102
Registrado: Vie Oct 25, 2013 11:18 am
Ubicación: Orihuela

Re: Duda funcionamiento ASFA

Mensaje por paulo_tgna » Lun Ene 25, 2021 10:50 am

JC_Trenes escribió:
Dom Ene 24, 2021 11:00 pm
jotaerre escribió:
Jue Feb 01, 2018 7:30 pm
¿Tienes este archivo? http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... p?dlid=923

Saludos.JR. s0mbre
El enlace no funciona. ¿Seriais tan amables de indicarme donde puedo descargar el Script del ASFA?
De esta pagina descarga los dos primeros y ya tendras el escript.

http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... php?cid=69

Elatn
Revisor
Mensajes: 3
Registrado: Mar Ene 12, 2021 11:54 am

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por Elatn » Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm

Elatn escribió:
Vie Ene 15, 2021 12:56 pm
Hello. I hope I can write in English because I can't speak Spanish.

I have a problem with the Euro 4000 1435mm European Pack. When in a scenario, I cannot do anything with the locomotive. No buttons or levers are working and you should be able to start the locomotive manually. All of the lights are turned on and the engine is running, but I can't do anything. The Euro 4000 1668mm Iberian Pack works as intended and there are no problems with it. Does anyone else have this problem, and maybe someone know what I should do? I tried to contact STR via e-mail, but an error message replied.

Best regards
"Elatn"
It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.

Avatar de Usuario
Frank_Dean
Guardagujas
Mensajes: 385
Registrado: Vie Mar 09, 2007 7:40 am
Ubicación: Alicante

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por Frank_Dean » Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:47 pm

I don't have Railworks and I can't help you, I only use Trainz, and when I don't use my language (Spanish) in English-speaking Trainz forums, I use English, and I use Google Translate, it usually translates quite well.
https://translate.google.com/?hl=es&sl= ... =translate

Avatar de Usuario
paulo_tgna
Interventor
Mensajes: 102
Registrado: Vie Oct 25, 2013 11:18 am
Ubicación: Orihuela

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por paulo_tgna » Vie Mar 12, 2021 7:27 pm

Elatn escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Ene 15, 2021 12:56 pm
Hello. I hope I can write in English because I can't speak Spanish.

I have a problem with the Euro 4000 1435mm European Pack. When in a scenario, I cannot do anything with the locomotive. No buttons or levers are working and you should be able to start the locomotive manually. All of the lights are turned on and the engine is running, but I can't do anything. The Euro 4000 1668mm Iberian Pack works as intended and there are no problems with it. Does anyone else have this problem, and maybe someone know what I should do? I tried to contact STR via e-mail, but an error message replied.

Best regards
"Elatn"
It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.
I must believe that you have already uninstalled, cleaned the cache and reinstalled the 2 packs?

Elatn
Revisor
Mensajes: 3
Registrado: Mar Ene 12, 2021 11:54 am

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por Elatn » Mar Mar 16, 2021 10:35 pm

paulo_tgna escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 7:27 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Ene 15, 2021 12:56 pm
Hello. I hope I can write in English because I can't speak Spanish.

I have a problem with the Euro 4000 1435mm European Pack. When in a scenario, I cannot do anything with the locomotive. No buttons or levers are working and you should be able to start the locomotive manually. All of the lights are turned on and the engine is running, but I can't do anything. The Euro 4000 1668mm Iberian Pack works as intended and there are no problems with it. Does anyone else have this problem, and maybe someone know what I should do? I tried to contact STR via e-mail, but an error message replied.

Best regards
"Elatn"
It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.
I must believe that you have already uninstalled, cleaned the cache and reinstalled the 2 packs?
Yes, I have.

asdru
Revisor
Mensajes: 2
Registrado: Vie Oct 12, 2012 4:42 pm

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por asdru » Lun Jul 25, 2022 10:30 am

Buenos días.

He estado haciendo pruebas con las LTV con baliza que suponen un cambio significativo de velocidad, y he observado que una vez reconocida en el ASFA, no permite quitarla una vez rebasado el tramo limitado.

No sé si solo me pasa a mí o es algo común, ya que las rutas de las que disponemos no tienen CSV e imagino que no mucha gente ha podido probarlo antes.

Ya que el ASFA permite reconocer las CSV y los PN, es una lástima que no se incluyan mas en las rutas. Doy fe de que en las líneas Españolas, abundan las CSV.

Baliza35
Revisor
Mensajes: 10
Registrado: Jue Jul 28, 2022 2:52 pm

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por Baliza35 » Vie Jul 29, 2022 4:01 pm

Elatn escribió:
Mar Mar 16, 2021 10:35 pm
paulo_tgna escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 7:27 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm


It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.
I must believe that you have already uninstalled, cleaned the cache and reinstalled the 2 packs?
Yes, I have.
Hello. are you activating the providers?. If you don't install the providers, you won't play the locomotive in Train Simulator. This step is very but very important for install a locomotive in this videogame

andreago71
Revisor
Mensajes: 2
Registrado: Mié May 17, 2017 8:05 pm

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por andreago71 » Dom Nov 13, 2022 10:44 am

Con respecto a la versión de calibre europeo Euro4000, he recibido varios informes de que la descarga original del sitio tiene errores. Varios foros reportan usuarios con el mismo problema. En otras palabras, cuando la locomotora está instalada, se muestra en juego pero los controles no tienen influencia en el comportamiento del material rodante. Me preguntaba, teniendo la descarga original disponible en el momento de la primera publicación, ¿puedo empaquetar un parche correctivo para este problema y publicarlo en mi sitio? queda por entender que la descarga original del 3ds sería necesaria de todos modos, por lo que sería una publicación parcial para corregir el problema indicado que concierne SOLO a la versión europea calibre 1435 mm. espero una posible respuesta gracias

andreago71
Revisor
Mensajes: 2
Registrado: Mié May 17, 2017 8:05 pm

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por andreago71 » Dom Nov 13, 2022 2:52 pm

Gracias a SpainTrainsRutas, hablamos por chat en messenger y ¡identificaron el problema! ¡Gracias por la cooperación rápida

Avatar de Usuario
Alfredo
Moderador
Mensajes: 2016
Registrado: Lun Abr 27, 2009 6:13 pm
Ubicación: Barcelona

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Mensaje por Alfredo » Dom Nov 13, 2022 8:44 pm

A mandar! :grin:
It's not just love for music, it's my passion.It's goes beyond liking,and beyond a hobby. Music is essential to my life.
Armin Van Buuren


Imagen

Responder

¿Quién está conectado?

Usuarios navegando por este Foro: No hay usuarios registrados visitando el Foro y 2 invitados