Página 16 de 16

Re: Duda funcionamiento ASFA

Publicado: Dom Ene 24, 2021 11:00 pm
por JC_Trenes
jotaerre escribió:
Jue Feb 01, 2018 7:30 pm
¿Tienes este archivo? http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... p?dlid=923

Saludos.JR. s0mbre
El enlace no funciona. ¿Seriais tan amables de indicarme donde puedo descargar el Script del ASFA?

Re: Duda funcionamiento ASFA

Publicado: Lun Ene 25, 2021 10:50 am
por paulo_tgna
JC_Trenes escribió:
Dom Ene 24, 2021 11:00 pm
jotaerre escribió:
Jue Feb 01, 2018 7:30 pm
¿Tienes este archivo? http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... p?dlid=923

Saludos.JR. s0mbre
El enlace no funciona. ¿Seriais tan amables de indicarme donde puedo descargar el Script del ASFA?
De esta pagina descarga los dos primeros y ya tendras el escript.

http://www.spaintrainzrutas.com/downloa ... php?cid=69

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Publicado: Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm
por Elatn
Elatn escribió:
Vie Ene 15, 2021 12:56 pm
Hello. I hope I can write in English because I can't speak Spanish.

I have a problem with the Euro 4000 1435mm European Pack. When in a scenario, I cannot do anything with the locomotive. No buttons or levers are working and you should be able to start the locomotive manually. All of the lights are turned on and the engine is running, but I can't do anything. The Euro 4000 1668mm Iberian Pack works as intended and there are no problems with it. Does anyone else have this problem, and maybe someone know what I should do? I tried to contact STR via e-mail, but an error message replied.

Best regards
"Elatn"
It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Publicado: Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:47 pm
por Frank_Dean
I don't have Railworks and I can't help you, I only use Trainz, and when I don't use my language (Spanish) in English-speaking Trainz forums, I use English, and I use Google Translate, it usually translates quite well.
https://translate.google.com/?hl=es&sl= ... =translate

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Publicado: Vie Mar 12, 2021 7:27 pm
por paulo_tgna
Elatn escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Ene 15, 2021 12:56 pm
Hello. I hope I can write in English because I can't speak Spanish.

I have a problem with the Euro 4000 1435mm European Pack. When in a scenario, I cannot do anything with the locomotive. No buttons or levers are working and you should be able to start the locomotive manually. All of the lights are turned on and the engine is running, but I can't do anything. The Euro 4000 1668mm Iberian Pack works as intended and there are no problems with it. Does anyone else have this problem, and maybe someone know what I should do? I tried to contact STR via e-mail, but an error message replied.

Best regards
"Elatn"
It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.
I must believe that you have already uninstalled, cleaned the cache and reinstalled the 2 packs?

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Publicado: Mar Mar 16, 2021 10:35 pm
por Elatn
paulo_tgna escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 7:27 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Ene 15, 2021 12:56 pm
Hello. I hope I can write in English because I can't speak Spanish.

I have a problem with the Euro 4000 1435mm European Pack. When in a scenario, I cannot do anything with the locomotive. No buttons or levers are working and you should be able to start the locomotive manually. All of the lights are turned on and the engine is running, but I can't do anything. The Euro 4000 1668mm Iberian Pack works as intended and there are no problems with it. Does anyone else have this problem, and maybe someone know what I should do? I tried to contact STR via e-mail, but an error message replied.

Best regards
"Elatn"
It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.
I must believe that you have already uninstalled, cleaned the cache and reinstalled the 2 packs?
Yes, I have.

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Publicado: Lun Jul 25, 2022 10:30 am
por asdru
Buenos días.

He estado haciendo pruebas con las LTV con baliza que suponen un cambio significativo de velocidad, y he observado que una vez reconocida en el ASFA, no permite quitarla una vez rebasado el tramo limitado.

No sé si solo me pasa a mí o es algo común, ya que las rutas de las que disponemos no tienen CSV e imagino que no mucha gente ha podido probarlo antes.

Ya que el ASFA permite reconocer las CSV y los PN, es una lástima que no se incluyan mas en las rutas. Doy fe de que en las líneas Españolas, abundan las CSV.

Re: Preguntas y respuestas sobre Railworks

Publicado: Vie Jul 29, 2022 4:01 pm
por Baliza35
Elatn escribió:
Mar Mar 16, 2021 10:35 pm
paulo_tgna escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 7:27 pm
Elatn escribió:
Vie Mar 12, 2021 1:24 pm


It's almost two months since I posted this, but I haven't got any answers. Can somebody help me with this problem, please? I can't write in Spanish unfortunately.
I must believe that you have already uninstalled, cleaned the cache and reinstalled the 2 packs?
Yes, I have.
Hello. are you activating the providers?. If you don't install the providers, you won't play the locomotive in Train Simulator. This step is very but very important for install a locomotive in this videogame